From the Assistant Principal

Important Dates:

Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Academic Awards – Year 10 & 11 from 8.55a.m. – 10.20a.m. (usual classes for Periods 3 & 4); Years 7-9 from 10.55a.m. – 12.45p.m. (usual classes for Periods 1 & 2)

Students dismissed and school specials have been booked for 1.00p.m

 

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Last day for Years 10 and 11. All students dismissed and school specials booked for 12.00p.m.

Representative sport finals will take place this afternoon.

 

Friday, 14 December 2018

Year 7 Concert for the Elderly

Years 8 and 9 Normal Classes

Normal finish time

 

Monday, 17 December 2018

Last day for Years 7-9.   Students dismissed and school specials booked for 12.00p.m.

 

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

9.00a.m. – 3.00p.m. Parent/Teacher/Student interviews

 

Wednesday, 19 December – Friday, 21 December 2018

Staff Development Days

 

2019

Thursday, 31 January 2019

School resumes for Year 7 and new students to Bethany College

 

Friday, 1 February 2019

School resumes for Years 8 – 12

 

Friday, 8 February 2019

6.00 – 8.30p.m.  New Parent and Student Welcome