Student Leadership 2021

The Student Leadership Team for 2021 was announced recently and this week was the very important Commissioning Mass. The students were reminded of the greatest example of servant leadership for Catholics, that is the model of Jesus. The leaders received a special blessing and their badges and are excited to start planning some great initiatives.

Congratulations to the following students:

2021 Student Leadership Team 

College Captain Nektaria Rice
College Vice-Captain Luana Rendina
RE & Mission Captain  Priscilla Zanak
Sports Captain Caitlin Hollis
Year 7  Laura Carrabs
Year  8   Chelsea Cibalevski
Year 9 Fotini Koutsodimas
Year 10  Vikky Clements Salgado
Year  11    Tejal Meisuria
Year 12   Georgia Bradbery
House Captains  
Franklin   Lily Perenara
Kellerman Olivia Tarlamis
Melba Bianca Pilla
Oodgeroo Keira Fisher
Debating/Public Speaking Ayva Palmer 
Media Jade Lozanovski 
Performing Arts  Katrina Martinez
Social Justice  Jennessa Fong 
Wellbeing     Ashley Semsarian
Transport  Gabrielle Carlucci


Congratulations also to the Transport Monitors who have an important job keeping Bethany students safe when travelling to and from school. They are also vital in ensuring the high standards in behaviour and uniform are visible in the wider community.

Transport Monitors

Gabrielle Carlucci ( PREFECT)

Jade Lozanovski

Elizabeth Mabbutt

Fotini Koutsodimas

Taylor Bennett

Luana Rendina

Mia Palmer

Ayva Palmer

Elly Vazouras

Georgia Najem

Tejal Meisuria 

Claudia Ceballos

Olivia Soca

Natasha Tsilinikos

Caitlin Tan

Bianca Pilla

Deni Kokkinis

Caitlin Turner

Katrina Kartsiotis

Taylor Di Fabio

Liana Lan

Rachael Colreavy

Student Leadership Facilitator